Warning: This module may not support sharing across sites

You are attempting to add a reference to this module that exists on another site in this group. This module may or may not support sharing across multiple sites - it doesn't explicitly state either way whether it does.

If you are sure that it does, or if your intent is to test its ability to do so, then proceed with caution and be aware that certain functionality in the module - or even the entire module - may not function correctly in this configuration.

If you are confused by this message or are working on a site that cannot tolerate any breakage, you should click Cancel and contact the DotNetNuke Support Team.



Southern Nevada Chapter NECA

Preferred provider of electrical technology in Southern Nevada

Standing Committees:

Board of Directors:

  • Patrick Armour, President
  • Ken Kefalas, Vice President
  • Donald V. Campbell, Secretary
  • Matthew Dustin, Treasurer
  • Roy Pross, Director

  • Kenneth Whipple, Director

  • Troy Nelson, Director

  • Hank Raats, Director

Pension Trust/Health & Welfare Trust:

  • Donald V. Campbell, Co-Chair
  • Brian Pool
  • Hank Raats
  • Matt Lisowski

Apprenticeship Trust:

  • Dennis Nelson, Trustee
  • Bob Lisowski, Trustee
  • Donald V. Campbell, Trustee
  • Ken Kefalas, Trustee

Joint Apprenticeship Training Committees:

Inside Construction:

  • Bob Lisowski, Chair
  • Dennis Nelson
  • Donald V. Campbell
  • Ken Kefalas

Sound & Communications:

  • Pat Armour, Chair
  • Roy Pross
  • Michael Valencia

Southern Nevada IBEW-NECA-LMCC:

  • Donald V. Campbell
  • Roy Pross
  • Ledger Cantley 
  • Brady Stevens

Safety Committee:

  • Tori Kolinski
  • Dave Warnock
  • Donna Young

Appeals Committee:

  • Donald V. Campbell